Friday, November 13, 2015

Annoucing Your Freshman Class Officers

We are happy to announce the current Officers for the Class of 2019!
  • President: Will Flanagan
  • Vice President: Scott Elliott
  • Secretary: Maggie Young
  • Treasurer: Maddie Cerulli  
Please join the Freshman Class Advisors, Ms. Shanks and Ms. Isaacs, in congratulating all candidates for a great election.  We are looking forward to a great year!

No comments:

Post a Comment